*Acorn TV's upcoming schedule is below. This schedule will be updated as shows are confirmed.  For more updates on upcoming programming, follow Acorn TV on Facebook.  

Upcoming Premieres

March 2

Lovejoy Series 3

Murdoch Mysteries Series Episode 12 (US Only)

Delicious Series 3 (Canadian Release)

March 9

The Big House Reborn

Blood Series 2 Episodes 1 & 2 

Murdoch Mysteries Series Episode 13 (US Only)

March 16

Blood Series 2 Episode 3

Murdoch Mysteries Series Episode 14 (US Only)

The Return

March 23

Blood Series 2 Episode 4

Lovejoy Series 4

Miss Fisher & The Crypt of Tears

Murdoch Mysteries Series Episode 15 (US Only)

March 30

Blood Series 2 Episode 5

Liverpool 1 Series 1 & 2

Murdoch Mysteries Series Episode 16 (US Only)

The Schouwendam 12 

Good Karma Hospital Series 3 (Canadian Release)

Added in February 

1900 Island

Anzac Girls 

Lovejoy Series 1-2

Murdoch Mysteries Season 13 Episode 8-11 (US Only)

Agatha Raisin Series 3

Hidden (2011 Miniseries)

Genius of the Ancient World 

Sisters (Italian- Language)

Keeping the Castle + Minding Our Manors

What To Do When Someone Dies

Added in January

Brokenwood Mysteries Series 6 

The Family Farm

Terry Pratchett's Going Postal

Murdoch Mysteries Season 13 Episode 4-7 (US Only)

Ackley Bridge Series 3

Dead Lucky

Hidden Britain By Drone

The Silence

The Great Train Robbery